St. Cuthbert’s is an Episcopal summer chapel of the Diocese of Maine.  The chapel committee is responsible for obtaining Clergy for July and August and for physically and financially maintaining the chapel and the rectory.

Members:   Ann Taft and Becky Malone, Co-Chair, Judson Brown, Laura GetschelSally Jones, Bruce Myers, Marjorie Platou, Judy Rice, Janet Stebbins, Annsi Stephano, Alex Taft, and Pam Zavitz

To email all members of this committee, click here.

Holiday Letter Dec. 2018

Holiday Letter Dec. 2017

Holiday Letter Dec. 2015

Holiday Letter Dec. 2014

Announcements – Aug. 2014

Holiday Letter Dec. 2013

(back to top)